enar

 

Home / Board Members

Board Members

No. Name Presentative Email
1 Palestinian Medical Relief Society Dr. Mohammad Al Abosh
Mr. Sameh Jar Allah
Mohamad_aboushi@yahoo.com
Samehmrs@yahoo.com
2 Union of Agricultural Work Committees Mr. Khaled Hedmi
Mr. Radwan Yasin
Hidmi-k@uawc-pal.org
radwan1112@hotmail.com
3 MAAN Development Center Mr. Sami Khader sami@maan-ctr.org
4 Palestinian Hydrology Group Mr. Abd El Rahman Tamimi phg@palnet.com
a.tamimi@phg.org
5 Palestinian Youth Union Mr. Mharam Al Barghouti director.office@pyu-pal.org
6 Wasil Center For Youth Development Mr. Mohamad Salameh Salameh63@yahoo.com
wasil.center@yahoo.com
7 Health Work Committees Ms. Shaza Oderh
Mr. Walid Abu Ras
shathaodeh@hotmail.com
waleed@hwc-pal.org
8 Agricultural Relief Committee Mr. Munjed Abu Jesh Monjed@pal-arc.org
9 Jerusalem Legal Aid Center Mr. Essam Arrori
Mr. Rami Saleh
issam_aruri@hotmail.com
rsaleh@jlac.ps
10 The Palestinian Center For Independence Of The Judiciary And The Legal Profession Mr. Ebrahim Al Barghouti
Ms. Reem Al Zubaidi
ibrahim@musawa.ps
reem@musawa.ps
11 Land Research Center Mr. Majd Hassasneh mohds@lrcj.org