enar

 

Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

 

PNGO – Palestinian Non-Governmental Organizations Network

Palestine – Ramallah , Jerusalem Main Street Beside Al Swees Station

Tel : +970 2 2975320

Fax: +970 2 2950704

 

Dua Qurie
Executive Manager
Email : dqurie@pngo.net
Fadi Sandouqa
IT Specialist
Email : it@pngo.net
Issam Baker
Media Coordinator
Email : Media@pngo.net
Sabrin Amori
Project Cooredinator
email: sabrin@pngo.net
Sahar Hantash
Administrative Assistant
Email: sahar@pngo.net
Hanin Rabi
Accountant
Email : hanin@pngo.net
Samer Daoudi
Policy Adviser & Communications Coordinator
Email: samer@pngo.net
Ashraf Abu Iram
National Advocacy Coordinator
Email: ashraf@pngo.net